Video: The Sword – Cloak Of Feathers

The Sword have released a video for Cloak Of Feathers, taken from fourth album Apocryphon. View it below.
Last year guitarist Kyle Shutt explained: “The album is a reflection of everything we’ve been through and the lessons we learned. We deal with the situations metaphorically in our lyrics.”
But he added: “The record is just ten banging hard-rockers. There’s no stick-out thrash song, or, like, ‘This one is the ballad.’ It’s just kick-ass rock songs.”
In keeping with their retro approach, The Sword released Apocryphon as a limited-edition cassette tape.
01. The Veil Of Isis
02. Cloak Of Feathers
03. Arcane Montane
04. The Hidden Masters
05. Dying Earth
06. Execrator
07. Seven Sisters
08. Hawks And Serpents
09. Eyes Of The Stormwitch
10. Apocryphon
Bonus tracks
01. Arrows In The Dark (live at Emo’s)
02. Barael’s Blade (live at Emo’s)
03. Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live at Stubb’s)
04. Ebethron (live at Stubb’s)
05. Cheap Sunglasses