Video: Newsted – Above All

Newsted have released a lyric video for their track Above All. View it below.
It’s taken from former Metallica bassist Jason Newsted’s first album Heavy Metal Music, which is released on August 5 via Spinefarm.
The band were this week forced to drop off the travelling Gigantour festival after he was diagnosed with walking pneumonia – but he’s hoping to return to the road soon.
01. Heroic Dose
02. Soldierhead
03. …As The Crow Flies
04. Ampossible
05. Long Time Dead
06. Above All
07. King Of The Underdogs
08. Nocturnus
09. Twisted Tail Of The Comet
10. Kindevillusion
11. Futureality