Sebastian Bach in UK return

Sebastian Bach will play a short run of UK shows in July, he’s announced.
They follow his appearance at this year’s Sonisphere festival and form part of a wider European trek.
The veteran vocalist last week released a video for his track Temptation, taken from solo album Give ‘Em Hell, launched on April 21 via Frontiers Records. View it below.
He says of the work: “As a rock fan I listen to it every single day. As a musician, I honestly feel like I have reached a new level of album recording. As an audiophile, I could not be more blown away by the sound.”
Tour dates
Jul 05: Sonisphere
Ju 07: Manchester Academy
Jul 08: Wolverhampton Civic
Jul 09: London O2 Academy Islington
Give ‘Em Hell tracklist
01. Hell Inside My Head
02. Harmony
03. All My Friends Are Dead
04. Temptation
05. Push Away
06. Dominator
07. Had Enough
08. Gun To A Knife Fight
09. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You