Nirvana "In Utero" re-issue

20 years ago Nirvana released their 3rd and final album.

"In Utero" featured the hits "All Apolgies" and "Heart Shaped Box", along with fan favorites "Dumb", "Pennyroyal Tea" and "Rape Me'.

The album entered the Billboard 200 charts at #1 and received critical acclaim for departing from the bands sound on their debut album "Nevermind". 

Look for the re-mastered in a 20th Anniversary set, available September 24th.  The re-release will feature rare, remixed and unreleased material from the band, along with a concert DVD from a 1993 show in the band's hometown of Seattle.

Nirvana’s "In Utero" Reissues