Motorhead reveal album tracklist

Motorhead have revealed the tracklist for upcoming album Aftershock.
The 13-song record, their 21st studio outing, is set for release in the autumn, although the date remains to be confirmed.
Guitarist Phil Campbell recently reported that frontman Lemmy was on the road to recovery, after being hospitalised with a haematoma and cancelling a series of shows.
Campbell said: “Better prepare yourselves big time, because our mind-blowing new record Aftershock will be coming out. Lemmy is on the mend and we are gonna be touring our asses off. Business as usual real soon!”
He’ll appear at Bloodstock on August 11 with his Phil Campbell All Star Band.
Aftershock tracklist
01. Death Machine
02. Heartbreaker
03. Coming Back To You
04. Going To Mexico
05. Courage
06. Queen Of The Damned
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Crying Shame
09. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife