Judas Priest release Epitaph trailer

Judas Priest have released a trailer, tracklist and release date for their Epitaph live DVD. View the clip below.
The 23-track show was recorded during what the band say is their last-ever large-scale world tour. It’s their first time on the road with guitarist Richie Faulkner after KK Downing surprised fans by announcing his retirement.
In the clip below frontman Rob Halford explains why the show they recorded was special: “We were only going to play the songs that each one of us wanted to play,” he says. “It’s a great way to get a complete picture of what Judas Priest has been trying to do over almost 40 years of metal. It shows you the scope.”
Meanwhile, the band are working on a new album. Halford recently said: “We’ve already got a strong cross-section of ideas, some of them complete, some of them in bits and pieces. It’s shaping up to be quite intense in terms of the riffage and the strength of certain tracks.”
Epitaph is released on May 27 via Legacy Recordings.
01. Battle Hymn
02. Rapid Fire
03. Metal Gods
04. Heading Out To The Highway
05. Judas Rising
06. Starbreaker
07. Victim Of Changes
08. Never Satisfied
09. Diamonds And Rust
10. Prophec
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
17. Breaking The Law
18. Painkiller
19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye
21. Hell Bent For Leather
22. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
23. Living After Midnight