Fates Warning tease new album

Fates Warning have released a teaser stream featuring clips from their eleventh album Darkness In A Different Light. Hear it below.
It’s their first record in almost a decade, following 2004′s FWX. Classic Rock previously premiered lead track Firefly.
Darkness In A Different Light is released on September 30 via InsideOut. Fates Warning tour Europe in October.
1. One Thousand Fires
2. Firefly
3. Desire
4. Falling
5. I Am
6. Lighthouse
7. Into the Black
8. Kneel and Obey
9. O Chloroform
10. And Yet It Moves